December Daily 2016 – Days 26-27

I made it to the end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Ok, may be a bit overboard, but I finished up my album and have ordered it already!

Day 26 was busy with 2 gatherings with the grandparents. Lots of food, and lots of playing around for the kids.

December Daily 2015 - Day 26
The journal and filler card are both from the Hello December 2015 Kit.

Day 27 was our last day for gatherings and it was spent at my Dad’s place. Unfortunately Keith couldn’t make it as he was sick with a sore throat and feeling like s*^t. But there was still lots of fun with the 4-wheeler and toboggan, stuffing ourselves silly and reading a Christmas story with Papa.

 

December Daily 2015 - Day 27
The journal and filler cards are both from the Hello December 2015 Kit.

I’ll post a review once I get the photobooks, but I’m so happy that it’s done!

Leave a Reply

