December Daily 2015 | Day 6

Welcome to Day 6 of December Daily!

Today was a very busy/lazy day for us. Busy as I had to work 6am-2pm, and I did some baking when I got home, but otherwise a lazy afternoon/evening.

I had taken no photos throughout the day, and so when it came to putting this page together, I just decided to go with some filler cards and a bit of journalling. Nothing fancy.

And it works. Really. Do I wish that I had some photos of the baking that I did? Yes. But am I going to agonize over not having them? No. Some days, it just works to do something simple and not too over the top.

 

I used the Hello December Kit on the PL App.

It’s actually very nice to be able to look at the page and not keep my eye on the photo while trying to read the journaling.

 

Leave a Reply

